Districts and Student Chapters

Alameda County

Alameda County District is located in the southeastern region of the Bay Area, covering all of Alameda County.

Board Members

Ria Singh  DC –  President & HOD Delegate

Theodros Shawl  DC – Secretary & HOD Delegate

LuzMaria Nevel DC – Treasurer

Central Valley

The Central Valley District is located in the central valley of California and  covers Fresno, Kings, Madera & Tulare Counties.

Contra Costa

The Contra Costa District is located in the East Bay region of the San Francisco Bay Area and covers all of Contra Costa County.

Board Members

Jess Pontious DC – President

Brent Waterman DC – Vice President

Dennis Barker DC – Treasurer

Devin Waterman DC – Secretary

High Desert

The High Desert District is located in the southeastern region of Central California and includes Inyo, Kern, Los Angeles, and San Bernardino Counties. 

Board Members:

Tony Smith DC – President

Wayne Hodges DC – Vice President

David Eckel DC – Secretary & Treasurer

Kern County

The Kern County District is located in the central valley.

Board Members:

Jeffrey Haynes DC – President

Christopher Berry DC – Vice President

Carol Funk Hamilton DC – Secretary

Bobby Bramlett DC – Treasurer


Long Beach

The Long Beach District is located in Los Angeles County.

Board Members:

Thomas Thomas DC – President

James Dohn DC – Vice President

Joel Bird DC – Secretary & Treasurer

LA Metro

The LA Metro District

Monterey Bay

The Monterey Bay District is located in the southernmost part of the San Francisco Bay Area and includes Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz. 

Board Members: 

Randal Jones DC – President

Gregory Jones DC – Secretary

Molly Jones DC – Treasurer

North Bay

The North Bay is located in the northwestern region of the San Francisco Bay Area and covers Lake, Marin, Mendicino, Napa, and Sonoma Counties.

Board Members: 

Eliot Carter DC – President

Casey Tucker DC – Secretary

Jacob Quihuis DC – Treasurer


The North District is located in Northern California and includes Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama and Trinity Counties.

Board Members:

David Bunganich DC – President

Lesa Lane DC – Treasurer

Kay Kobe DC – Member Director

Orange County

The Orange County District

Board Members:

Tyler Meier DC – President

Kris Nguyen DC – Secretary/ VP of Membership and CE

Terry Wilson DC – Treasurer

Tim Gooing DC, FCCA – Immediate Past President

Sacramento Valley

The Sacramento Valley District is located in Northern California and includes Amador, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba Counties.

Board Members:

Eric Benevento DC – President

Andrea Hightower DC – Vice President of Internal Affairs

Andrew Williams DC – Vice President of External Affairs

Jandy Collins DC – Secretary

Chip Studley DC – Treasurer

Arash Aalem DC – Membership Director

Alexa Milus DC – Director of Social Media

San Bernardino/Riverside

The San Bernardino/Riverside District is located in Southern California and covers San Bernardino and Riverside Counties.

Board Members: 

Zachary Cadman DC – President

Zavier Ortiz-Ramirez DC – Vice President

Steven Areta DC – Secretary/Treasurer

San Diego County

The San Diego County District is located the southernmost area of California, covering from Oceanside to Imperial Beach.

Board Members:

Cameron Sutter DC – President

Angela Aberg DC – Treasurer

Brook Sheehan DC – Secretary

Anne Jenkins DC – VP of Professional Relations

Dana Tankell DC – Sergeant at Arms

Chuck Plante – Immediate Past President

San Fernando Valley

The San Fernando District is located in Southern California and covers San Fernando Valley.

Board Members:

Curt Howard DC – President

Rodney Cummings DC – Secretary/Treasurer

San Francisco

The San Francisco District is located in the heart of the Bay Area.

Board Members:

Kate Wong DC – President

San Gabriel Valley

The San Gabriel Valley

Board Members:

Kevin Cressey DC, FCCA – President

Adrian Pujayana DC – Vice President

Jerry Rodriguez DC – Secretary/Director of Membership

Dennis Buckley DC, FCCA – Treasurer

San Joaquin/Stanislaus

The San Joaquin/Stanislaus District Northern and Central California and includes Alpine, Calveras, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne Counties.

Board Members: 

Robert Shapiro DC – President

K Peter Huber DC – Vice President

Frank Lagomarsino DC – Secretary

Robert Walker DC – Treasurer

San Mateo County

The San Mateo County District is located on the Peninsula of the San Francisco Bay Area.

Board Members:

Max Moore DC – President

Israel Calva-Rosales DC – Secretary/Treasurer

Meg Spicer DC – District Legislative Director & Immediate Past President

Santa Clara County

The Santa Clara County District

Board Members:

Ron Benson DC – President

Mike Bieganski DC – Vice President

Jamie Lucia DC – Secretary/Treasurer

Melinda Valdez DC – Director of Membership

Grace Lau-Basista DC – Immediate Past President

Verdugo Hills

The Verdugo Hills District is located in Southern California and covers parts of Los Angeles County.

Board Members:

Karolin Derhartonian DC – President

Ara Cherick  DC – Co-Vice President

Joseph Graziani DC – Co-Vice President

David Boghossian DC – Secretary/Treasurer

Alan Nunez DC – Immediate Past President

Ventura/Santa Barbara Counties

The Ventura/Santa Barbara Counties District is located in Southern California and covers parts of the coast of Southern California and covers all of San Luis Obispo and Santa Barbara Counties. 

Board Members:

Ben Griffes DC – President

Jay Thompson DC – Treasurer





Southern California University of Health Sciences

Southern California University of Health Sciences (SCUHS) is the premier evidence-based university for chiropractic, ayurveda and integrative care and health. SCUHS is a private, not-for-profit institute of higher education founded in 1911, with a focus on complementary and alternative medicine (CAM). Its 38-acre campus is located in Whittier, California. SCUHS is home to the Los Angeles College of Chiropractic and the College of Eastern Medicine. The campus is also home to the School of Professional Studies and a complimentary Integrated Science Program. SCUHS is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).

Board Members:

Eira Perez – Club President

Palmer College of Chiropractic West

Palmer College of Chiropractic West, as the first and largest Chiropractic College, Palmer College is globally recognized for producing the best chiropractors in the world. Attending Palmer’s West campus in San Jose, California gives you access to a prestigious education from faculty and staff that care about your success.

Our wide variety of technique education, innovative, industry-leading chiropractic research, and continuing education opportunities will keep you at the top of your field for years to come.

Board Members:
Haley Cook – Club President

Abraham Estigoy – Club Vice President

Life Chiropractic College West

Life Chiropractic College West is a private college in Hayward, California known for its Doctor of Chiropractic degree program. Founded as Pacific States Chiropractic College in 1976 by George E. Anderson, the name was changed in 1981 to its current form after a merger with Life Chiropractic College.

Molly Shamieh – Club President

Kendell Jack – Club Vice President